Contact Information



Chief of Police ~
Justin Arnold

Phone: 417-581-6600


interimchief

                                 Ozark Police Department Email Addresses

Rank

First Name

Last Name

Email Addresses

Chief of Police Justin  Arnold j.arnold@ozarkpd.org
Lieutenant Kevin Boyce k.boyce@ozarkpd.org
Lieutenant Derek Hill d.hill@ozarkpd.org
Sergeant Tommy Wade t.wade@ozarkpd.org
Sergeant Jared Drye j.drye@ozarkpd.org
Sergeant Nathan Lewis n.lewis@ozarkpd.org
Sergeant Matthew Jones m.jones@ozarkpd.org
Corporal  Truman Isbell t.isbell@ozarkpd.org
Corporal Shonda Jackson s.jackson@ozarkpd.org
Corporal Bruce Stafford b.stafford@ozarkpd.org
Corporal Roldan Turner r.turner@ozarkpd.org
Corporal Bryant Soules b.soules@ozarkpd.org
Corporal Trevor Spencer t.spencer@ozarkpd.org
Detective Anthony  Appleton a.appleton@ozarkpd.org
Detective Kelsey  Cliffe k.cliffe@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Ben Deutscher b.deutscher@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Stephen Conner s.conner@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Tyler  Schmidt t.schmidt@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Bryan Tyler b.tyler@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman/K9 Officer Danisha Smith d.smith@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Greg O'Neil g.oneil@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Anthony Dewey a.dewey@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Marco Cabrales m.cabrales@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Dakota Inlow d.inlow@ozarkpd.org 
Patrolman Taylor Wheeler t.wheeler@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Logan Findley l.findley@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Megan McLaughlin m.mclaughlin@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Jonah Crim j.crim@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Jessica Brown j.brown@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Chris Hambrick c.hambrick@ozarkpd.org
Reserve  Ryan Perkins r.perkins@ozarkpd.org
Reserve Cory Turner c.turner@ozarkpd.org
Support Services Supervisor Becky Appleton r.appleton@ozarkpd.org
Property Clerk Sue Choate s.choate@ozarkpd.org
Clerk Ann Custer a.custer@ozarkpd.org
Clerk Sue Larimer s.larimer@ozarkpd.org
Records Group

records@ozarkpd.org