Contact Information



Chief of Police, 
Justin Arnold

Phone: 417-581-6600


interimchief

                                 Ozark Police Department Email Addresses

Rank

First Name

Last Name

Email Addresses

Chief of Police Justin  Arnold j.arnold@ozarkpd.org
Captain Derek Hill d.hill@ozarkpd.org
Lieutenant Kevin Boyce k.boyce@ozarkpd.org
Lieutenant  Jared Drye j.drye@ozarkpd.org
Sergeant Tommy Wade t.wade@ozarkpd.org
Sergeant Nathan Lewis n.lewis@ozarkpd.org
Sergeant Matthew Jones m.jones@ozarkpd.org
Sergeant Ben Deutscher  b.deutscher@ozarkpd.org
Corporal Shonda Jackson s.jackson@ozarkpd.org
Corporal Truman Isbell t.isbell@ozarkpd.org
Corporal Bryant Soules b.soules@ozarkpd.org
Corporal Trevor Spencer t.spencer@ozarkpd.org
Corporal Greg O'Neil n.oneil@ozarkpd.org
Detective Anthony  Appleton a.appleton@ozarkpd.org
Detective Stephen Conner s.conner@ozarkpd.org
Detective Taylor  Wheeler t.wheeler@ozarkpd.org
Detective Brad Redden b.redden@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Bryan Tyler b.tyler@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Danisha Smith d.smith@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Anthony Dewey a.dewey@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Jonah Crim j.crim@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Jessica Brown j.brown@ozarkpd.org
Reserve Cory Turner c.turner@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Justin Brown j.brown@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Jeremy Watson j.watson@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Miranda Monroe m.monroe@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Brandon Marsillo b.marsillo@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Corey Hodzic c.hodzic@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Peter Bensing p.bensing@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Josh Wahl j.wahl@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Kyle Prince k.prince@ozarkpd.org
Patrolman Tanner Gilmore t.gilmore@ozarkpd.org
Support Services Supervisor Becky Appleton r.appleton@ozarkpd.org
Property Clerk Sue Choate s.choate@ozarkpd.org
Clerk Ann Custer a.custer@ozarkpd.org
Clerk Sue Larimer s.larimer@ozarkpd.org
Records Group     records@ozarkpd.org